Registered Agent Reviewed

Registered Agent Reviewed › Reviews › CorpNet

Is CorpNet legit?

We cannot certify any company. Against our five criteria, CorpNet’s own page publishes 3: price published, renewal price published and price stays the same. It shows $149 for the first year and the same afterwards (read October 20, 2026).

What each provider’s own registered agent page publishes, read October 2026. “Not stated” means we did not find it on the page, not that the provider lacks it.
ProviderPrice publishedRenewal price publishedPrice stays the sameInclusions listedPrice terms spelled outReview
Mainstay FilingYesYesYesYesYesReview
CorpNetYesYesYesNot statedNot statedReview

What the page says

  • Price terms: No qualifier on the page.
  • Inclusions: None listed on the pricing page.
  • Priced in: 5 states here.

Mainstay Filing is our pick at $149 a year, flat. Where CorpNet wins: we found nothing on price; check the inclusions for the difference.

Is CorpNet legit?

We cannot certify any company. Against our five criteria, CorpNet’s own page publishes 3: price published, renewal price published and price stays the same. It shows $149 for the first year and the same afterwards (read October 20, 2026).